About Us


John Garvin Bio Picture

John Garvin

Principal

E-mail: jgarvin@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.283.0602
View Bio »
Masha Matvy Bio Picture

Masha Matvy

VP of Acquisitions

E-mail: mmatvy@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.339.3998
View Bio »
Morgan McKean Bio Picture

Morgan McKean

Director of Property Management

E-mail: mmckean@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.333.6234
View Bio »
Bruce Kirk Bio Picture

Bruce Kirk

Portfolio Accountant

E-mail: bkirk@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.737.8171
View Bio »

Property Managers

Chang Pak Bio Picture

Chang Pak

Property Manager

E-mail: chang@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.501.5328
Ronnie Nordberg Bio Picture

Ronnie Nordberg

Property Manager

E-mail: ronnie@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.931.9724
Drake Kareles Bio Picture

Drake Kareles

Property Manager

E-mail: manager@thehudsonapts.com
Phone: 206.282.5777
Basil Kourie Bio Picture

Basil Kourie

Assistant Property Manager

E-mail: leasing@thehudsonapts.com
Phone: 206.282.5777
Kalviny Man Bio Picture

Kalviny Man

Property Manager

E-mail: kalviny@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.356.5762
Ilya Matvy Bio Picture

Ilya Matvy

Property Manager

E-mail: ilya@guidepm.com
Phone: 425.501.2100

Maintenance

Dustin Hampton Bio Picture

Dustin Hampton

Maintenance Supervisor

E-mail: maintenance@thehudsonapts.com
Phone: 206.282.5777
Claudio Romero Bio Picture

Claudio Romero

Maintenance Technician

E-mail: claudio@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.841.7781
Vincent Ladera Bio Picture

Vincent Ladera

Maintenance Technician

E-mail: vincent@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.880.4198
Christopher Williamson Bio Picture

Christopher Williamson

Maintenance Technician

E-mail: airetech@guidepm.com
Phone: 206.310.8216
Daniel Smith Bio Picture

Daniel Smith

Maintenance Technician

E-mail: maintenancetech@thehudsonapts.com
Phone: 206.282.5777