Skip to main content

About Us

Our Team

Picture of John Garvin
John Garvin Principal

John oversees the property management division at Guide Property Services which includes a portfolio totaling $350 million in assets. John has been in the multifamily and commercial real estate industry since 2007, specializing in asset repositioning, property management, project management, and real estate acquisition/dispositions.

206.283.0602 jgarvin@guidepm.com
Picture of Scott Kim
Scott Kim Chief Financial Officer
206.928.7969 skim@guidepm.com
Picture of Sara Brown
Sara Brown Director of Property Management
206.710.1257 sbrown@guidepm.com
Picture of John Finlay
John Finlay Maintenance Supervisor
206.375.8538 jfinlay@guidepm.com

Portfolio Managers

Picture of Adi Alfaro
Adi Alfaro Portfolio Manager
206.501.5328 adi@guidepm.com
Picture of Alycia Miller
Alycia Miller Portfolio Manager
206.931.9724 alycia@guidepm.com
Picture of Jodie Yost
Jodie Yost Portfolio Manager
206.690.6104 jodie@guidepm.com
Picture of Hal O'Keefe
Hal O'Keefe Portfolio Manager
206.769.2462 hal@guidepm.com

Property Managers

Picture of Aimee Hilton
Aimee Hilton Property Manager
206.931.9765 aimee@guidepm.com
Picture of Andra Finley
Andra Finley Property Manager
206.787.9635 andra@guidepm.com
Picture of Cristi Amble
Cristi Amble Property Manager
206.360.1210 cristi@guidepm.com
Picture of Ilya Matvy
Ilya Matvy Property Manager
425.501.2100 ilya@guidepm.com
Picture of Tate Stoner
Tate Stoner Property Manager
206.647.3362 tate@guidepm.com
Picture of Dotty Nuetzmann
Dotty Nuetzmann Property Manager
425.783.9282 dotty@guidepm.com
Picture of Ashleigh Groen
Ashleigh Groen Property Manager
206.504.3387 ashleigh@guidepm.com
Picture of Ashleigh Groen
Sara Hezbom Property Manager
206.647.7840 sara@guidepm.com
Picture of Alec Johnson
Alec JohnsonProperty Manager
253.649.9575 alec@guidepm.com
Picture of Alice Hazelton
Alice HazeltonProperty Manager
206.848.1835 alice@guidepm.com
Picture of Amelia Rockcastle
Amelia RockcastleProperty Manager
206.538.2569 amelia@guidepm.com

Administrative

Picture of Anna Sandell
Anna Sandell Marketing & Operations Manager
206.745.2811 anna@guidepm.com
Picture of Albert Powell
Albert Powell Bookkeeper
Picture of Kili Anderson
Kili Anderson Portfolio Accountant
206.803.4269 kanderson@guidepm.com
Picture of Halle Lynn
Halle Lynn Office Manager

Maintenance

Picture of Antonio Diaz-Mitchell
Antonio Diaz-Mitchell Maintenance Tech
Picture of Claudio Romero
Claudio Romero Maintenance Tech
Picture of Jeramy Hove
Jeramy Hove Maintenance Tech
Picture of Jeremy Caron
Jeremy Caron Project Manager
Picture of Rafael Fuenmayor
Rafael Fuenmayor Maintenance Tech
Picture of Olarn Intrachupongse
Olarn Intrachupongse Maintenance Tech
Picture of Sam Molina
Sam Molina Maintenance Tech
Picture of Jesepio Lizama
Jesepio Lizama Maintenance Tech
Picture of Michael Gonzalez
Michael Gonzalez Maintenance Tech
Picture of Sky Painter
Sky Painter Maintenance Tech
Picture of Phubet Samatthiya
Phubet Samatthiya Maintenance Tech
Picture of Peter Anderson
Peter AndersonMaintenance Tech

Puperty Managers

Picture of Anna Sandell
Arie Puperty Manager
Picture of Hemi
Hemi Puperty Manager
Picture of Shoyu
Shoyu Puperty Manager
Picture of Maggie
Maggie Puperty Manager